Teen Wolf hd.720p
Download Now Watch Now
Teen Wolf
Season List
Season 1 - June 05, 2011
Season 2 - June 03, 2012
Season 3 - June 03, 2013
Season 4 - June 23, 2014
Season 5 - June 29, 2015
Season 6 - November 15, 2016

Scott McCall, a high school student living in the town of Beacon Hills has his life drastically changed when he's bitten by a werewolf, becoming one himself. He must henceforth learn to balance his problematic new identity with his day-to-day teenage life. The following characters are instrumental to his struggle: Stiles, his best friend; Allison, his love interest who comes from a family of werewolf hunters; and Derek, a mysterious werewolf with a dark past. Throughout the series, he strives to keep his loved ones safe while maintaining normal relationships with them.

Title:Teen Wolf
First Air Date:2011-06-05
Last Air Date:
Genres:Action & Adventure, Mystery, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
Status:Returning Series
Casts:Dylan O'Brien (Stiles Stilinski), Linden Ashby (Sheriff Stilinski), Ian Bohen (Peter Hale), Tyler Posey (Scott McCall), Cody Christian (Theo Raeken), Victoria Moroles (Hayden Romero), Holland Roden (Lydia Martin), Shelley Hennig (Malia Tate), Dylan Sprayberry (Liam Dunbar)
Plot Keywords:high school, werewolf, creature, interspecies romance, supernatural teen