Free Hosting

Free Web Hosting with PHP, MySQL, Apache, FTP and more.
Get your Free SubDOMAIN or or...
Create your account NOW at

Cheap Domains

Cheap Domains
starting at $2.99/year


Fear the Walking Dead hd.720p
Download Now Watch Now
Fear the Walking Dead
Season List
Season 1 - August 23, 2015
Season 2 - April 10, 2016
Season 3 - June 04, 2017

What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse depicted in "The Walking Dead"? This spin-off set in Los Angeles, following new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world, will answer that question.

Title:Fear the Walking Dead
First Air Date:2015-08-23
Last Air Date:
Genres:Drama, Horror
Status:Returning Series
Languages:en es
Casts:Kim Dickens (Madison Clark), Frank Dillane (Nick Clark), Alycia Debnam-Carey (Alicia Clark), Colman Domingo (Victor Strand), Rubén Blades (Daniel Salazar), Danay García (Luciana Galvez), Cliff Curtis (Travis Manawa), Dayton Callie (Jeremiah Otto), Sam Underwood (Jake Otto), Daniel Sharman (Troy Otto), Mercedes Mason (Ofelia Salazar)
Plot Keywords:zombie, zombie apocalypse